French Deutsch

La Ferme


Français
price category:: 30.- to 60.-
022 792 16 .. <-Afficher No complet
132 route de Chancy Onex Genève 1213 46.18268 6.09904
1213 Onex


Terrasse

61
Reviews


+ my restos Vote

grade (263 votes)5.87 /
10
cuisine 6.01
atmosphere: 5.61
Visites ce mois: 490

Tags Add Tag



Opening hours

Lu Ma Me Je Ve Sa Di
Midi
Soir
61 comments | add a comment
2018 2016 2013 2012 2011 2010 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003
1-10

kayatrain
kayatrain
medalmedal
75 medals
( 59 comments )
28-Sep-10  Give a medal to this user! Bookmark and Share
It sold me there sirloin steak but it was a common part is charming presentation is not great but the fries, the single most morel sauce is good.





peperino
peperino
medalmedal
165 medals
( 101 comments )
16-Jun-10  Give a medal to this user! Bookmark and Share
06/11/2010 meal: company dinner - 13 people. We opted for a charbonnade, choice, either beef or various meats. The meat quality was excellent. The price is slightly elevated, 49 francs, but it's worth it. Parcontre fries, soft and not terrible. Overall it was good, nice servers, good service and fast enough. The setting is nice too. Charbo For an evening, this can be fun!




zorro77
zorro77
medal
3 medals
( 2 comments )
27-Apr-10  Give a medal to this user! Bookmark and Share
Dinner on Tuesday, April 27, 2010. Price overrated. Rosé wines too expensive, too. Correct amount. The service is poor and it is not our first visit to this restaurant that we wanted to try again. The beef tartare was grossly spicy little finesse in tastes, too much mustard, ketchup too. Really disappointing.




diablodi
diablodi
medal
2 medals
( 1 comments )
08-Apr-10  Give a medal to this user! Bookmark and Share
Smoking in the restaurant! She has not been my surprise when I see 23h, people light their cigarettes! The skipper of unfair competition vis-à-vis other restaurateurs who play the game Even though I smoke, I find it distressing. Also during the meal, the boss who has tasted our bottle of wine and charbonnade, although the meat is good it is too expensive. A tip? certainly not, but rest assured the server you just ask! In conclusion, it is a place




thal
thal
medal
15 medals
( 11 comments )
18-Mar-10  Give a medal to this user! Bookmark and Share
Several passages in The Farm ... rarely been disappointed. The sauces accompanying meat, fish or pasta is really good ... and very rich (some might say too much? Matter of taste)! The big eaters will be satisfied, since the plates are especially busy. The decor plates can be a bit special, we are left with bits of herbs somewhat excessive, but the flavors are there, and it is the main. Only one regret: the vegetables that find themselves well in their lonely little bowl ... and who have little taste.




poivreetsel
poivreetsel
medal
2 medals
( 2 comments )
03-Mar-10  Give a medal to this user! Bookmark and Share
pie full of fat. The server then removes the food a person eats forever! Slang when we did not keep the cows together! When payment is by credit card, the server tells me




huni2000
huni2000
medal
50 medals
( 12 comments )
14-Feb-10  Give a medal to this user! Bookmark and Share
We came to 6. It's a good pub or there are many choices and many are good. I recommend the Risotto that I really enjoyed it. For cons the service was not terrible on 6 dishes, one was not one we had ordered and those who had taken the meat fries were served too late because they had already finished their meat. Damage




Restaurateur Access

Not yet a member?
You had 490 visits on this page since the beginning of this month.

Post your menu, specials of the week, pictures and more on your page.

Obtenez votre Rapport Mensuel Gratuit

Informartion

Restaurateur Subscription




Feedback Form

Deutsch English

La Ferme


Français
entrée + plat: 30.- à 60.-
022 792 16 .. <-Afficher No complet
132 route de Chancy Onex Genève 1213 46.18268 6.09904
1213 Onex


Terrasse

61
Commentaires


+ mes restos Votez

note (263 votes)5.87 /
10
cuisine 6.01
contexte 5.61
Visites ce mois: 1798

Tags Ajouter un Tag



Horaires

Lu Ma Me Je Ve Sa Di
Midi
Soir
61 commentaires | ajouter un commentaire
2018 2016 2013 2012 2011 2010 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003
1-10

kayatrain
kayatrain
medalmedal
75 médailles
( 59 commentaires )
28-Sep-10  Give a medal to this user! Bookmark and Share
On m'y a vendu du faux-filet mais c'était un vulgaire steak le cadre est charmant est aussi la présentation mais les frites pas terribles, le seul plus la sauce aux morilles est bonne.





peperino
peperino
medalmedal
165 médailles
( 101 commentaires )
16-Jun-10  Give a medal to this user! Bookmark and Share
Repas du 11.6.2010 : repas d'entreprise - 13 personnes. On a opté pour une charbonnade, à choix, soit de boeuf, soit diverses viandes. La qualité de la viande a été excellente. Le prix est un peu elevé, 49 frs, mais ca en vaut la peine. Les frites parcontre, pas terribles et molles. Dans l'ensemble c'était bien, serveurs sympas, service assez agréable et rapide. Le cadre est joli lui aussi. Pour une soirée charbo, ca peut être sympa !




zorro77
zorro77
medal
3 médailles
( 2 commentaires )
27-Apr-10  Give a medal to this user! Bookmark and Share
Diner du mardi 27 avril 2010. Prix surfaits. Vins rosés trop chers aussi. Quantité correcte. Le service laisse à désirer et ce n'est pas notre première visite dans ce restaurant que nous avons voulu réessayer. Le tartare de boeuf était grossièrement épicé, peu de finesse dans les goûts, trop de moutarde, trop de Ketchup. Vraiment décevant.




diablodi
diablodi
medal
2 médailles
( 1 commentaires )
08-Apr-10  Give a medal to this user! Bookmark and Share
On fume dans la restaurant! Qu'elle n'a pas été ma surprise quand je vois à 23h, les gens allumer leur cigarette! Le patron fait de la concurrence déloyale vis-à-vis des autres restaurateurs qui jouent le jeu. Bien que je fume, je trouve cela désolant. De plus pendant le repas, c'est le patron qui a gouté notre bouteille de vin et la charbonnade, bien que la viande soit bonne c'est excessivement cher. Un pourboire? certainement pas , mais rassurez-vous le serveur vient vous le réclamer! En conclusion, c'est un endroit




thal
thal
medal
15 médailles
( 11 commentaires )
18-Mar-10  Give a medal to this user! Bookmark and Share
Plusieurs passages à La Ferme...rarement été déçue.

Les sauces qui accompagnent les viandes, les poissons ou les pâtes sont vraiment bonnes...et très riches (certains diront peut-être trop? question de goûts)! Les grands mangeurs seront satisfaits, puisque les assiettes sont spécialement bien remplies. La déco des assiettes est parfois un peu spéciale, on se retrouve avec des brins d'herbes aromatiques quelque peu démesurés, mais les saveurs sont là, et c'est bien le principal. Un seul regret : les légumes qui se retrouvent bien esseulés dans leur petit bol...et qui n'ont que peu de goût.




poivreetsel
poivreetsel
medal
2 médailles
( 2 commentaires )
03-Mar-10  Give a medal to this user! Bookmark and Share
parmentier plein de gras. Le serveur débarrasse les plats alors qu'une personne mange toujours! Langage familier alors qu'on n'a pas garder les vaches ensemble! Lors du paiement qui se fait par carte, le serveur me dit




huni2000
huni2000
medal
50 médailles
( 12 commentaires )
14-Feb-10  Give a medal to this user! Bookmark and Share
Nous sommes venus à 6. C'est une bonne brasserie ou il ya beaucoup de choix et beaucoup sont bons. Je vous conseille le rissoto que j'ai vraiment apprécié. Par contre le service n'a pas été terrible sur 6 plats, 1 n'etait pas celui que nous avions commandé et pour celles qui avaient pris de la viande les frites ont été servi mais trop tard car elles avaient dejà finit leurs viandes. Dommage




Accès restaurateur

Pas encore membre?
Vous avez eu 1798 visites sur cette page depuis le 1er du mois.

Affichez votre carte, menu de la semaine, photos sur votre page.

Obtenez votre Rapport Mensuel Gratuit

Informartion

Inscription Restaurateur




Feedback Form