French Deutsch

Le Phénix


Chinois
price category:: 30.- to 60.-
022 735 34 .. <-Afficher No complet
38 rue des Vollandes Genève Genève 1207 46.20383 6.16185
1207 Genève



90
Reviews


+ my restos Vote

grade (422 votes)6.71 /
10
cuisine 6.86
atmosphere: 6.44
Visites ce mois: 679

Opening hours

Lu Ma Me Je Ve Sa Di
Midi
Soir
90 comments | add a comment
2018 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 2010 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2001
1-10 11-20

crevette
crevette
medal
5 medals
( 4 comments )
16-Dec-05  Give a medal to this user! Bookmark and Share
I just learned that the entire Phoenix team has prepared a great evening for Christmas Eve, 31 December with magician, music, atmosphere and of course all the usual good humor in this restaurant. While a board if you are interested: BOOK! Oh I almost forgot the menu, but as I've never been disappointed I did not even think to ask!





chris
chris
medal
11 medals
( 4 comments )
15-Dec-05  Give a medal to this user! Bookmark and Share
After testing most Chinese restaurants in the city, I think it has the best value for money and fun money! Excellent food tasty and close to that found in China, dishes outside the standard of Chinese restaurants, full of specialties, Peking duck at low prices, good wines, but happiness! In addition, the service is very very friendly! Super address, not to be missed:)




crevette
crevette
medal
5 medals
( 4 comments )
13-Dec-05  Give a medal to this user! Bookmark and Share
A single card, but famous! Of Papardelles carbonarat without hesitation! The food is good quality! A restaurant to recommend.




fab77
fab77
medal
2 medals
( 1 comments )
17-Nov-05  Give a medal to this user! Bookmark and Share
I go every week is to say, service is very nice, considerate boss, pizzas and pastas are excellent. There is no doubt the deck is a bit noisy but their tomato salad with mozzarella beef heart of buffala - coarse salt - and balsamic vinegar to fall down. Mention also for their excellent bread. Almost all Italian restaurants make great food but the big difference in the Molisana, except quite a few others, is that people are friendly and smiling, and we love it!




tonio
tonio
medal
9 medals
( 6 comments )
14-Nov-05  Give a medal to this user! Bookmark and Share
Sublime, authentic decor, lovely staff and generous! And there is private parking for guests! (Very rare for a restaurant at Eaux-Vives !!!). Everything is just perfect!




kunfou
kunfou
medal
2 medals
( 1 comments )
29-Jul-05  Give a medal to this user! Bookmark and Share
A truly excellent restaurant, my favorite and my opinion the best quality / quantity / price. With impeccable service bonus, which the server bill nicer than I know, and with an atmosphere very warm atmosphere.The service is fast, the chef is Chinese (which is not always the case in other restaurants that I I tried) and is particularly excellent specialties. I recommend the sea bass, the fish you advise otherwise, leave bill or by the owner. to try them!




crevette
crevette
medal
5 medals
( 4 comments )
19-Jul-05  Give a medal to this user! Bookmark and Share
As I said I returned with the family, and I can tell you that my little "devils" were greeted with the same smile and the same kindness that everyone can be a bit more. Well the shot I did not recognize, they took the kids menu and they loved it, they even tasted all our dishes and remained quietly at the table almost all the time except for two or three visits to the fish n ' has not bothered the team always very friendly to our service. See you soon for sure.




Mathias
Mathias
medal
5 medals
( 3 comments )
23-Mar-05  Give a medal to this user! Bookmark and Share
super disappointing. Home not so good. damage.




seiya
seiya
medal
11 medals
( 8 comments )
22-Mar-05  Give a medal to this user! Bookmark and Share
I find it surprising that Mathias is very kitsch decor while at the time of the Imperial Garden he was wonderful (an atmosphere of garden without mosquitoes.'s see first comment), while the new owner did not change the Deco, if I remember correctly has not changed for years! When the kitchen I went back several times with family and friends and I do not really see what she has gone to Europe and being in several Asian Donation to China 4 times I think about myself in hautenticité Kitchen Chinese! However I am daccord with Bill Mathias of 1 point if it is the server which I think (all the little lean) is worth seeing!




Mathias
Mathias
medal
5 medals
( 3 comments )
05-Mar-05  Give a medal to this user! Bookmark and Share
I was eating at the restaurant A cozy and very very kind I have no comment Q'una alez the bottom if you like good beef.




Restaurateur Access

Not yet a member?
You had 679 visits on this page since the beginning of this month.

Post your menu, specials of the week, pictures and more on your page.

Obtenez votre Rapport Mensuel Gratuit

Informartion

Restaurateur Subscription




Feedback Form

Deutsch English

Le Phénix


Chinois
entrée + plat: 30.- à 60.-
022 735 34 .. <-Afficher No complet
38 rue des Vollandes Genève Genève 1207 46.20383 6.16185
1207 Genève



90
Commentaires


+ mes restos Votez

note (422 votes)6.71 /
10
cuisine 6.86
contexte 6.44
Visites ce mois: 1664

Horaires

Lu Ma Me Je Ve Sa Di
Midi
Soir
90 commentaires | ajouter un commentaire
2018 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 2010 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2001
1-10 11-20

crevette
crevette
medal
5 médailles
( 4 commentaires )
16-Dec-05  Give a medal to this user! Bookmark and Share
Je viens d'apprendre que toute l'équipe du Phénix nous a préparé une super soirée pour le réveillon du 31 décembre avec prestidigitateur, musique, ambiance et bien entendu toute la bonne humeur habituelle dans ce resto. Alors un conseil si vous êtes intéressés : RESERVEZ!!! Oh j'allais oublier le menu, mais comme je n'ai jamais été déçue je n'ai même pas penser à demander!





chris
chris
medal
11 médailles
( 4 commentaires )
15-Dec-05  Give a medal to this user! Bookmark and Share
Après avoir testé la plupart des restaurants chinois de la ville, je pense que celui-ci a le meilleur rapport qualité/prix et plaisir/prix ! Excellente cuisine gouteuse et proche de celle que l'on trouve en Chine, des plats en dehors du standard des restaurants chinois, plein de spécialités, un canard laqué à prix très doux, de bons vins, que du bonheur ! En plus, le service est très très amical ! Super adresse, à ne pas manquer :)




crevette
crevette
medal
5 médailles
( 4 commentaires )
13-Dec-05  Give a medal to this user! Bookmark and Share
Eine einzelne Karte, aber berühmt! Von Papardelles carbonarat ohne zu zögern! Das Essen ist von guter Qualität! Ein Restaurant zu empfehlen.




fab77
fab77
medal
2 médailles
( 1 commentaires )
17-Nov-05  Give a medal to this user! Bookmark and Share
partis a l'etranger salivant rien que d'y penser de retour qu'une seul idée...y retourner!!! Ni hao ma? bill




tonio
tonio
medal
9 médailles
( 6 commentaires )
14-Nov-05  Give a medal to this user! Bookmark and Share
Sublime, decoration authentique, personnel adorable et genereux! Et il y a un parking prive pour les clients ! (tres rare pour un resto aux Eaux-Vives!!!). Tout est simplement parfait!




kunfou
kunfou
medal
2 médailles
( 1 commentaires )
29-Jul-05  Give a medal to this user! Bookmark and Share
Un restaurant vraiment excellent, mon préféré et a mon avis le meilleur qualité / quantité / prix. Avec en prime un service irréprochable, dont bill le serveur le plus sympa que je connaisse , et avec une ambiance très chaleureuse.le service est rapide , le cuisinier est chinois ( ce qui n'est pas toujours le cas dans les autres restos que j'ai essayé )et fait des spécialités particulierement excellentes. je vous conseille le loup de mer ,pour le poisson sinon laissez vous conseillez par bill ou la patronne . a essayer de toute urgence !




crevette
crevette
medal
5 médailles
( 4 commentaires )
19-Jul-05  Give a medal to this user! Bookmark and Share
Comme je l'avais dit j'y suis retournée en famille, et je peux vous dire que mes petits "diables" ont été accueillis avec le même sourire et la même gentillesse que tout le monde peut-être un peu plus. Eh bien du coup je ne les reconnaissais, ils ont pris le menu enfant et ils ont adoré, ils ont même gouté à tous nos plats et sont restés sagement à table presque tout le temps à part deux ou trois visites aux poissons ce qui n'a nullement dérangé la toujours hyper sympathique équipe à notre service. A bientôt c'est sûr.




Mathias
Mathias
medal
5 médailles
( 3 commentaires )
23-Mar-05  Give a medal to this user! Bookmark and Share
Chère Seyia, ce que je trouve kitch, c'est la lourdeur amenée par tous ces "gadgets" asiatiques qui remplissent le Restaurant. Bref, aux autres futurs clients d'en juger!




seiya
seiya
medal
11 médailles
( 8 commentaires )
22-Mar-05  Give a medal to this user! Bookmark and Share
je trouve surprenant que Mathias trouve le décor très kitch alors qu'à l'époque du Jardin Impérial il le trouvait merveilleux (une ambiance de jardin sans les moustiques. voir son premier commentaire) alors que les nouveau propriétaire n'ont rien changé à la déco qui, si mes souvenirs sont bons n'a pas changée depuis des années déjà! Quand à la cuisine j'y suis retourné plusieurs fois avec familles et amis et je ne vois vraiment ce qu'elle a d'européenne et étant allé plusieur fois en Asie don 4 fois en Chines je pense m'y connaître en hautenticité de cuisine chinoise! En revanche je suis daccord avec Mathias sur 1 point Bill si c'est le serveur auxquelle je pense ( le petit tous maigre ) vaut vraiment le détour!!!




Mathias
Mathias
medal
5 médailles
( 3 commentaires )
05-Mar-05  Give a medal to this user! Bookmark and Share
Commentaires ci-dessous à revoir... Cuisine européaniser à souhait, les beignets sont molles, les décors archi-kitch, ma foi, il n'y a que Bill qui vaut le détour! Décidément la cuisine chinoise perd de son élan...




Accès restaurateur

Pas encore membre?
Vous avez eu 1664 visites sur cette page depuis le 1er du mois.

Affichez votre carte, menu de la semaine, photos sur votre page.

Obtenez votre Rapport Mensuel Gratuit

Informartion

Inscription Restaurateur




Feedback Form