French Deutsch

Le Relais de l'Entrecôte

www.relaisentrecote.fr/
Français
price category:: 30.- to 60.-
022 310 60 .. <-Afficher No complet
6 rue Pierre Fatio Genève Genève 1204 46.20242 6.1535
1204 Genève


Terrasse

80
Reviews


+ my restos Vote

grade (234 votes)5.51 /
10
cuisine 5.63
atmosphere: 5.28
Visites ce mois: 1638

Tags Add Tag



Opening hours

Lu Ma Me Je Ve Sa Di
Midi
Soir
Le Relais de l'Entrecôte Le Relais de l'Entrecôte Le Relais de l'Entrecôte Le Relais de l'Entrecôte Le Relais de l'Entrecôte Le Relais de l'Entrecôte Le Relais de l'Entrecôte Le Relais de l'Entrecôte
Le Relais de l'Entrecôte
Le Relais de l'Entrecôte
Le Relais de l'Entrecôte
Le Relais de l'Entrecôte
Le Relais de l'Entrecôte
Le Relais de l'Entrecôte
Le Relais de l'Entrecôte
Le Relais de l'Entrecôte

Une histoire de famille depuis des décennies.
Notre restaurant vous accueille tous les jours au coeur de Genève, entre le fameux rond-point de Rive et ses halles, le jet d’eau et les adresses incontournables de la ville. Laissez-vous tenter par nos entrecôtes et leur fameuse sauce secrète connue dans le monde entier, sans oublier nos délicieux desserts. Nous avons déménagé au numéro 6 de la rue Pierre Fatio et nous nous réjouissons de vous faire découvrir notre nouvelle adresse qui dispose de bien plus d'espace pour votre confort ainsi que d'une magnifique terrasse.
Les réservations sont possibles du lundi au vendredi jusqu'à 12h30.
Nous vous y attendons ! Vous y reviendrez...

80 comments | add a comment
2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 2010 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002
1-10

Maja
Maja
medal
10 medals
( 8 comments )
14-Dec-07   Give a medal to this user! Bookmark and Share
You can't reserve a table so there is always a line outside the door. Crowded and smoky but the salad and entrecote is very good. Menu is around 40 chf. Small winelist but the red wines I have tried have all been good. The service is very basic and the resturant is loud but I still recomend it if you feel like steak.




bouffo
bouffo
medal
5 medals
( 4 comments )
30-Oct-07   Give a medal to this user! Bookmark and Share
"McDonald's of the rich"? Yes, because the steak und creates dependency if you like. The meat is good, the fries very good and excellent desssert. You better know what to expect, it's true.




ILoveFood
ILoveFood
medal
35 medals
( 25 comments )
03-Aug-07   Give a medal to this user! Bookmark and Share
Meat: Excellent Menu: 1 Dish Service: Poor Tables: claustrophobic Why is it such a success: ???




Jessie
Jessie
medal
11 medals
( 2 comments )
19-Jul-07   Give a medal to this user! Bookmark and Share
To all those who write negative comments, why this restaurant is always full forever? why should we stand in line some nights? It must still be explained by certain qualities, right? Let's think a bit ... Bon appetit!




parisboy
parisboy
medal
2 medals
( 1 comments )
23-Mar-07   Give a medal to this user! Bookmark and Share
I say "restaurant for tourists" While the meat is still pretty good and the sauce is always a bit light but noisy atmosphere with the feeling of listening and being listened to the conversation very little for me. The service is not catastrophic, the waitress doing what they are doing they may still not too bad. I read a comment in English enchanted, I guess for a resident of Little Rock, Arkansas Liverpool or it must be very good but for the "Parisian" born in Geneva and I'm not terrible everything. A solution: come at 19:00 and depart quickly before getting smoke and avoid a queue of 10 meters. If tourists like this ... :-)




prestigevins
prestigevins
medal
3 medals
( 2 comments )
29-Jan-07   Give a medal to this user! Bookmark and Share
A service and a meal of this quality deserves handed to order! Because we can not offer 0 Genevois la carte wines and white wines have a single open Chasselas and simply undrinkable and that we are told it is the card for years! The meat was cold and the service does not exist! Zero and therefore my vote almost nice!




danbac
danbac
medal
2 medals
( 1 comments )
26-Jan-07   Give a medal to this user! Bookmark and Share
We thought this restaurant was simpoly fantastic. The ambiance, the taste, the service, the amount of food. What a great idea with simply one main course, but several delicious desserts.




zen
zen
medal
6 medals
( 2 comments )
23-Jan-07   Give a medal to this user! Bookmark and Share
A summit of bad taste. If you like: wait standing behind the door that deigns to call you, be seated on the knees of your neighbors, drinking the world's worst Chasselas (do not worry that there is in wine open), eating cold meat bathed in a sauce insignificant, then you're in the right place. Saying there are so many real restaurants in Geneva! Afflicted and desolate.




gerdhart
gerdhart
medal
19 medals
( 17 comments )
11-Jan-07   Give a medal to this user! Bookmark and Share
is a temple for lovers of good meat! a must for carnivores! sintered fines are excellent, the sauce should be banned because it is so good (watch out for addictions!), the waitresses are a bit stressed charming and accurate but we love the bistro atmosphere, I love. not recommended for those seeking a romantic atmosphere is exclusive! ah ... useless book must be lucky to find a place at the right time! sometimes people are lining up on the sidewalk waiting to be seated!




carina
carina
medalmedal
51 medals
( 41 comments )
11-Jan-07   Give a medal to this user! Bookmark and Share
Frankly down! Meat correct but certainly less good sauce, excellent prices taking the elevator, good service but according to the waitress: either charming or limit snubs and unpleasant ... Rue du Rhone, but certainly we should not exaggerate ... is going to require effort becomes ca surf all that!







Feedback Form

Deutsch English

Le Relais de l'Entrecôte

www.relaisentrecote.fr/
Français
entrée + plat: 30.- à 60.-
022 310 60 .. <-Afficher No complet
6 rue Pierre Fatio Genève Genève 1204 46.20242 6.1535
1204 Genève


Terrasse

80
Commentaires


+ mes restos Votez

note (234 votes)5.51 /
10
cuisine 5.63
contexte 5.28
Visites ce mois: 5920

Tags Ajouter un Tag



Horaires

Lu Ma Me Je Ve Sa Di
Midi
Soir
Le Relais de l'Entrecôte Le Relais de l'Entrecôte Le Relais de l'Entrecôte Le Relais de l'Entrecôte Le Relais de l'Entrecôte Le Relais de l'Entrecôte Le Relais de l'Entrecôte Le Relais de l'Entrecôte
Le Relais de l'Entrecôte
Le Relais de l'Entrecôte
Le Relais de l'Entrecôte
Le Relais de l'Entrecôte
Le Relais de l'Entrecôte
Le Relais de l'Entrecôte
Le Relais de l'Entrecôte
Le Relais de l'Entrecôte

Une histoire de famille depuis des décennies.
Notre restaurant vous accueille tous les jours au coeur de Genève, entre le fameux rond-point de Rive et ses halles, le jet d’eau et les adresses incontournables de la ville. Laissez-vous tenter par nos entrecôtes et leur fameuse sauce secrète connue dans le monde entier, sans oublier nos délicieux desserts. Nous avons déménagé au numéro 6 de la rue Pierre Fatio et nous nous réjouissons de vous faire découvrir notre nouvelle adresse qui dispose de bien plus d'espace pour votre confort ainsi que d'une magnifique terrasse.
Les réservations sont possibles du lundi au vendredi jusqu'à 12h30.
Nous vous y attendons ! Vous y reviendrez...

80 commentaires | ajouter un commentaire
2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 2010 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002
1-10

Maja
Maja
medal
10 médailles
( 8 commentaires )
14-Dec-07   Give a medal to this user! Bookmark and Share
You can't reserve a table so there is always a line outside the door. Crowded and smoky but the salad and entrecote is very good. Menu is around 40 chf. Small winelist but the red wines I have tried have all been good. The service is very basic and the resturant is loud but I still recomend it if you feel like steak.




bouffo
bouffo
medal
5 médailles
( 4 commentaires )
30-Oct-07   Give a medal to this user! Bookmark and Share
"MacDo des riches"? Oui, car l'entrecote crée und dépendence si on aime. La viande est bonne, les frites très bonnes et les desssert excellentes. Vaut mieux savoir à quoi s'attendre, c'est vrai.




ILoveFood
ILoveFood
medal
35 médailles
( 25 commentaires )
03-Aug-07   Give a medal to this user! Bookmark and Share
Meat: Excellent Menu: 1 Dish Service: Poor Tables: claustrophobic Why is it such a success: ???




Jessie
Jessie
medal
11 médailles
( 2 commentaires )
19-Jul-07   Give a medal to this user! Bookmark and Share
A tous ceux qui écrivent des commentaires négatifs : pourquoi ce restaurant est-il toujours plein depuis toujours? pourquoi faut-il faire la queue certains soirs ? Ca doit quand même s'expliquer par certaines qualités, non ? Réfléchissons un peu...Bon appétit !




parisboy
parisboy
medal
2 médailles
( 1 commentaires )
23-Mar-07   Give a medal to this user! Bookmark and Share
Je dirais "restaurant pour touristes" Certes la viande est toujours plutôt bonne et la sauce toujours un peu légère mais cette ambiance bruyante avec cette sensation d'écouter et de se faire écouter la conversation très peu pour moi. Le service n'est pas catastrophique, les serveuse faisant ce qu'elles peuvent elles s'en sortent encore pas trop mal. J'ai pu lire un commentaire enchanté en anglais, j'imagine que pour un habitant de little rock en Arkansas ou de liverpool ça doit être très bon mais pour le "parisien" né à Genève que je suis ce n'est pas terrible du tout. Une solution : venir à 19h00 et vite repartir avant de se faire enfumer et d'éviter de faire une queue de 10 mètres. Si les touristes aiment ça... :-)




prestigevins
prestigevins
medal
3 médailles
( 2 commentaires )
29-Jan-07   Give a medal to this user! Bookmark and Share
Un service et un repas de cette qualité mérite une remis à l'ordre ! Car on ne peut pas proposer 0 vins Genevois à la carte et avoir un seul vins blanc ouvert du chasselas qui et simplement imbuvable et on nous répond qu'il est à la carte depuis des années ! La viande était froide et le service inexistant ! Le zéro absolu et donc pour moi un vote presque gentil !




danbac
danbac
medal
2 médailles
( 1 commentaires )
26-Jan-07   Give a medal to this user! Bookmark and Share
We thought this restaurant was simpoly fantastic. The ambiance, the taste, the service, the amount of food. What a great idea with simply one main course, but several delicious desserts.




zen
zen
medal
6 médailles
( 2 commentaires )
23-Jan-07   Give a medal to this user! Bookmark and Share
Un sommet de mauvais goût. Si vous aimez : attendre debout derrière la porte d'entrée qu'on daigne vous appeler, être assis sur les genoux de vos voisins, boire le plus mauvais chasselas du monde (ne vous inquiétez pas il n'y a que celui là en vin ouvert), manger de la viande froide qui baigne dans une sauce insignifiante, alors vous êtes au bon endroit. Dire qu'il y a tant de vrais restaurants à Genève ! Affligeance et désolation.




gerdhart
gerdhart
medal
19 médailles
( 17 commentaires )
11-Jan-07   Give a medal to this user! Bookmark and Share
c'est un temple pour les amateurs de bonne viande!! une adresse incontournable pour les carnivores! les fritte fines sont excellentes, la sauce devrait être interdite tellement elle est bonne (attention aux addictions!), les serveuses un peu stressées sont charmantes et précises mais il faut aimer l'ambiance bistro, moi j'adore. à déconseiller pour ceux qui cherchent une ambiance romantique est exclusive!! ah... inutile de réserver, il faut avoir de la chance de trouver un place au bon moment! parfois les gens font la queue sur le trottoir en attendant d'être assis!




carina
carina
medalmedal
51 médailles
( 41 commentaires )
11-Jan-07   Give a medal to this user! Bookmark and Share
Franchement en baisse! Viande correcte certes mais de moins en moins bonne, sauce excellentes, prix qui prennent l'ascenseur, service correct mais en fonction de la serveuse : soit charmante soit snobe et limite désagréable ... rue du Rhône certes mais il ne faut pas exagérer ... il va falloir faire des efforts ca devient SURFAIT tout ca!







Feedback Form