French Deutsch

Wolfisberg


Suisse
price category:: up to 30.-
022 342 32 .. <-Afficher No complet
5 Place du Temple Carouge Genève 1227 46.18497 6.14076
1227 Carouge



10
Reviews


+ my restos Vote

grade (13 votes)4.15 /
10
cuisine 4.31
atmosphere: 3.85
Visites ce mois: 51

Opening hours

Lu Ma Me Je Ve Sa Di
Midi
Soir
10 comments | add a comment
2014 2012 2011 2010 2009
1-10

architron
architron
medal
1 medals
( 1 comments )
11-Apr-10  Give a medal to this user! Bookmark and Share
I still go there. Unfortunately, nothing changes. The service is extremely slow, very unpleasant reception. The servers are the most part completely overwhelmed in short supply. We made a sign to a server for people who were trying desperately to be served and the waiter replied





henry77000
henry77000
medal
12 medals
( 9 comments )
30-Jan-10  Give a medal to this user! Bookmark and Share
I went there'm a first time, I've been very disappointed of the service, requires hot chocolate is just a cup with hot milk and a bag on the side, nothing very exceptional service at the bakery can be efficient but unfriendly I told myself that jy go back. After several retry me I have the experience, this time in addition to the sound of children's park, the waiter served a Ceylon instead of an Earl Grey really no explanation. When I did order my hot chocolate, I've corrected my order when I saw the cup of hot milk to arrive. He didn't forget to be rude and rough in specifying that we




lilybarnabé
lilybarnabé
medal
1 medals
( 1 comments )
25-Jan-10  Give a medal to this user! Bookmark and Share
slow service and neglect, almost insulting. covered dirty, and food warm, stale, warmed in the microwave. expensive for quality and claim the place. damage to an institution so famous for Geneva. be limited to the purchase of bread at the bakery, excellent!




Restaurateur Access

Not yet a member?
You had 51 visits on this page since the beginning of this month.

Post your menu, specials of the week, pictures and more on your page.

Obtenez votre Rapport Mensuel Gratuit

Informartion

Restaurateur Subscription




Feedback Form

French English

Wolfisberg


Suisse
Entrée + Plat: bis Fr. 30.-
022 342 32 .. <-Afficher No complet
5 Place du Temple Carouge Genève 1227 46.18497 6.14076
1227 Carouge



10
Bewertungen


+ meine restos Abstimmen

Note (13 Stimmen)4.15 /
10
Küche 4.31
Kontext (Service,Ambiance) 3.85
Besuche dieser Monat: 538

Öffnungszeiten

Lu Ma Me Je Ve Sa Di
Midi
Soir
10 Kommentare | Einen Kommentar hinzufügen
2014 2012 2011 2010 2009
1-10

architron
architron
medal
1 Medaillen
( 1 Bewertungen )
11-Apr-10  Give a medal to this user! Bookmark and Share
Ich immer noch dort. Leider ändert sich nichts. Service ist extrem langsam, sehr unangenehm besetzt. Die Server sind meist völlig überfordert Mangelware. Wir haben ein Schild auf einem Server für Menschen, die verzweifelt versucht wurden serviert und der Kellner antwortete





henry77000
henry77000
medal
12 Medaillen
( 9 Bewertungen )
30-Jan-10  Give a medal to this user! Bookmark and Share
Ich habe dort zum ersten Mal weg, ich wurde mit dem Service sehr enttäuscht, beinhaltet heiße Schokolade ist einfach nur eine Tasse mit heißer Milch und einer Tasche auf der Seite, nichts sehr außergewöhnlichen Service in die Bäckerei wirksam sein können, aber unfreundlich Ich sagte mir nicht jy zurückzukehren. Nach mehreren Wiederholungen I J die Erfahrung, dieses Mal zusätzlich zu den Klängen von Kinder-Park haben, gab der Server uns einen Platz von Ceylon Earl Grey ohne eine Erklärung wirklich. wenn j ich meine heiße Schokolade bestellen, gab ich ihm meinen Auftrag korrekt, wenn ich die Tasse heiße Milch zu kommen sah. Er vergaß nicht unhöflich sein und unhöflich und sagen uns, dass




lilybarnabé
lilybarnabé
medal
1 Medaillen
( 1 Bewertungen )
25-Jan-10  Give a medal to this user! Bookmark and Share
langsamen Service und Vernachlässigung, fast beleidigend. fallenden schmutzig und Speisen warm, abgestanden, Mikrowelle aufgewärmt in der. teuer für Qualität und Anspruch des Platzes. Schäden an einer Institution so berühmt für Genf. eingeschränkt werden, um den Kauf von Brot in der Bäckerei, excellent!




Restauratorzugang

Nicht noch Mitglied?
Sie haben 538 Besuche auf dieser Seite seit 1. vom Monat.

Schlagen Sie Ihre Karte an menu von der Woche Fotos auf Ihrer Seite.

Obtenez votre Rapport Mensuel Gratuit

Informartion

Restauratoreinschreibung




Feedback Form